Our Team

We have an experienced team waiting to help you find the mortgage that's right for you.

Not only will they guide you through the mortgage maze, they'll also help you get the right insurance cover too.

Offices across Ireland

We have offices throughout the island of Ireland. We have a professional and experienced team of advisors whom you can contact by email or phone just see below. And remember that you don't actually have to have an office close by to get any of the great mortgage deals or competitive insurance quotes. Simply give us a call and we'll do all the work for you.

Siobhan McAleer

Siobhan McAleer LLB

Managing Director - Belfast

Telephone: 0044 28 902 32002

Michael Bell

Michael Bell QFA

Adviser - Meath

Telephone: 00353 87 9689019
Email: michael.bell@themortgageshop.ie

Noel Litchfield

Noel Litchfield QFA

Adviser - Dundalk and mid Louth area

Telephone: 00353 87 222 0877
Email: noel.litchfield@themortgageshop.ie

Stuart Ryan

Stuart Ryan APA

Adviser - Dublin

Telephone: 00 353 86 8259161
Email: stuart.ryan@themortgageshop.ie

Kieran Roulston

Kieran Roulston QFA

Adviser - Donegal

Telephone: 00353 87 648 0894
Email: kieran.roulston@themortgageshop.ie

Dermot Shields

Dermot Shields QFA

Adviser - Donegal

Telephone: 00353 85 783 5631
Email: dermot.shields@themortgageshop.ie

Albert Fayne

Albert Fayne QFA

Adviser - Louth/Meath/Monaghan

Telephone: 00 353 872455973
Email: albert.fayne@themortgageshop.ie

Michelle Murray

Michelle Murray APA Protection

Adviser - Cavan

Telephone: 00 353 87 906 2659
Email: michelle.murray@themortgageshop.ie

Life assurance, Income Protection and Savings and Investments are provided by You Talk We Listen Ltd trading as (TMS Financial Services and as The Mortgage Shop). You Talk We Listen Limited trading as TMS Financial Services and as The Mortgage Shop is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland.

Terms and conditions apply.